Duanesburg Community Parent Teacher Association

Founded on October 1, 2017,  the mission of the Duanesburg Community PTA is to create an environment in which every child in our community can reach his/her potential through collaboration with families, community members, and local businesses.

Annual Sponsors 2023-2024

Eagle Pride ($500 level)

Cheering Section ($250 level)

School Spirit ($100 level)

Executive Committee 2023-2024

President:  Yvonne Keller-Baker (president@dcpta.org)

Vice President:  Megan Kapusta (vicepresident@dcpta.org)

2nd Vice President:  Michelle DeLeon (2ndvicepresident@dcpta.org)

Recording Secretary:  Melanie Merrick (recsecretary@dcpta.org)

Correspondence Secretary:  Erika Gauthier (corsecretary@dcpta.org)

Treasurer:  Amy Walsh (treasurer@dcpta.org)

Committee Chairs 2023-2024

Membership:  Caitlyn Cleary (membership@dcpta.org)

Fundraising:  Ashley Miller (fundraising@dcpta.org)

Grants:  Deanna Fox (grants@dcpta.org)

Academics:  Melissa Peterson (academics@dcpta.org)

By-laws:  Michael Bailey (bylaws@dcpta.org)

Activities:  Emily Denny (activities@dcpta.org)

Webmaster/Tech Support:  Samantha Spor (info@dcpta.org)

Sports:  Vacant (sports@dcpta.org)

Banking:  Rose Ganster (banking@dcpta.org)

Elected Executive Committee 2024-2025

President:  Yvonne Keller-Baker (president@dcpta.org)

Vice President:  Caitlyn Cleary (vicepresident@dcpta.org)

2nd Vice President:  Mary Clare Waltz (2ndvicepresident@dcpta.org)

Recording Secretary: Samantha Spor (recsecretary@dcpta.org)

Correspondence Secretary:  Erika Gauthier (corsecretary@dcpta.org)

Treasurer:  Emily Denny (treasurer@dcpta.org)

Committee Chairs 2024-2025 (pending appointment)

Membership:  vacant (membership@dcpta.org)

Fundraising:  Ashley Miller (fundraising@dcpta.org)

Grants: vacant (grants@dcpta.org)

Academics:  Melissa Peterson (academics@dcpta.org)

By-laws:  Michael Bailey (bylaws@dcpta.org)

Activities:  Laura Iseman (activities@dcpta.org)

Webmaster/Tech Support:  Samantha Spor (info@dcpta.org)

Sports:  Vacant (sports@dcpta.org)

Banking:  Rose Ganster (banking@dcpta.org)